In Harmony Album

0 out of 5

In Harmony Album


Song list:
1. Dry Your Eyes

2. Diary

3. Love You Till The Day I Die

4. I Wish

5. Too Soon To Know”

6. My Babe

7. Please Say You Want Me

8. Darling Lorraine

9. A Little Bit Of Soap (Drum-Apella Mix)

10. When I’m With You

11. The Way It Goes

12. I’m Falling In Love – Rendezvous With You

13. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

14. Where Ever You Go

Category: Music